ICFMA Board

ICFMA Board of Directors & Roles

Board of Directors

Andy Lennox

Andy Lennox is the inaugural Chair of the Insulating Concrete Forms Manufacturers Association (ICFMA). Andy serves as the Vice President, Marketing at Logix Insulated Concrete Forms Ltd. and has worked in the ICF industry for over 18 years in a variety sales, marketing, and management capacities. Andy is based in Toronto, Canada and can be reached at the following:
705-928-3779
andy@logixicf.com

Murray Snider

Murray Snider has been directly involved in the commercial and residential building industry in varying capacities throughout North America, since 1978. His passion for building with a superior product led him to become the President and CEO of NUDURA Inc. Murray can be reached at the following:
705-726-9499
murray@nudura.com

Josh Plamondon

Josh Plamondon is the General Manager of Quad-Lock Building Systems. He has been involved in the ICF industry for 10 years and brings an accounting and finance background to the board of the ICFMA. Josh is based in Vancouver, Canada and can be reached at the following
604-590-3111
josh@quadlock.com

Max Issac

Max Isaac is a journeyman carpenter with over 40 years of experience in the construction industry. He began using ICF in 1992 and moved over to Superform’s block in 1998. As a builder of custom homes and a respected business owner, Max has been involved with everything from initial contact with customers, reviewing building plans, explaining the benefits of ICF and complete installation. As the Director of Sales and Technical Support for Superform, Max also attends trade shows and offers training to the many individuals and builders switching to Superform ICF construction.
403-899-3232
max@superformicf.ca

Mike Garrett
Mike Garrett is the Vice Chair of the ICFMA. Mike is the Founder and CEO of BuildBlock Building Systems, LLC, a manufacturer of an insulating concrete forms building system and supporting accessories.  The BuildBlock ICF block and related products were developed by Garrett in 2004. A veteran of the residential and commercial construction industry, Garrett became involved with ICFs in the early 1990s. As the owner of a construction supply company that distributed several different ICF products, Garrett designed a completely new product from scratch.  BuildBlock solved many of the challenges, design, and field problems that were encountered by his customers.
Phone:  405-840-3386
Email:  mgarrett@buildblock.com

Mike Kennaw
Phone: 360-961-5140
Email: mikek@foxblocks.com

Board of Director Roles

ICFMA Chair
Andy Lennox chair@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Vice Chair
Mike Garrett vicechair@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Treasurer
Josh Plamondon treasurer@icf-ma.org

Sub Committee Roles

ICFMA Techincal Committee Chair
Kevin Davis technical@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Marketing Committee Chair
Natalie Rodgers marketing@icf-ma.org