ICFMA Board of Directors & Roles

Board of Directors

Mike Kennaw – Fox Blocks

Phone: 360-961-5140
Email: mikek@foxblocks.com

Todd Blyth – Nudura

Phone: 705.726.9499
Email: tblyth@nudura.com 

Brian Corder – BuildBlock Building Systems

Phone: 405-840-3386
Email: bcorder@buildblock.com

Jason Uruh – Superform

Phone: 877.627.3555 | Ext 2
Email: jason@superformicf.ca

Douglas Bennion – Quad-Lock

Phone: 604.534.8626 ext 222
Email: Douglas@quadlock.com

Andy Lennox – Logix Brands

Phone: 705-928-3779
Email : andy@logixicf.com

Board of Director Roles

ICFMA Chair Mike Kennaw chair@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Vice Chair Todd Blyth vicechair@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Treasurer Jason Unruh treasurer@icf-ma.org

Sub Committee Roles

ICFMA Technical Committee Chair – Doug Bennion – technical@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Marketing Committee Chair – Brian Corder – marketing@icf-ma.org

ICFMA Education Committee Chair – Micah Garrett – education@icf-ma.org

Administration

Ross Monsour – ICFMA Director

Phone: rossmonsour@bellnet.ca
Email: 613-290-6869